Faculty

HelenBrownweb

Helen Brown

Website: https://nursing.ubc.ca/our-people/helen-brown
Email: Helen.Brown@nursing.ubc.ca

 

 

MarlaBuchananweb

Marla Buchanan

Website: http://ecps.educ.ubc.ca/person/marla-buchanan
Email: marla.buchanan@ubc.ca

 

 

JaneBuxtonweb

Jane Buxton

Website: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jane_Buxton
or http://spph.ubc.ca/person/jane-buxton
Email: jane.buxton@ubc.ca

 

 

Lara-LisaCordelloweb

Lara-Lisa Condello

Website: http://www.nvit.ca/fac_member.aspx?facID=142
Email: lcondello@nvit.bc.ca

 

 

CCPHE_Logo_Cropweb

Leeann Donnelly

Website: http://www.dentistry.ubc.ca/faculty-profiles/a-e/leeann-donnelly
Email: ldonnelly@dentistry.ubc.ca

 

 

LynnFelsweb

Lynn Fels

Website: https://www.sfu.ca/education/faculty-profiles/lfels.html
Email: lynn_fels@sfu.ca

 

 

AlanaiseGoodwillweb

Alanaise Goodwill

Website: http://ecps.educ.ubc.ca/person/alanaise-goodwill/
Email: alanaise.goodwill@ubc.ca

 

 

FionaKouyoumdjianwebFiona Kouyoumdjian

CIHR Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: KouyoumdjiaF@smh.ca

 

 

 

CarlLeggoweb

Carl Leggo

Website: http://lled.educ.ubc.ca/profiles/carl-leggo
Email: carl.leggo@ubc.ca

 

 

AnnMacaulayweb

Ann Macaulay

Website: http://pram.mcgill.ca/mem/macaulay.php
Email: ann.macaulay@mcgill.ca

 

 

RuthMartinweb

Ruth Elwood Martin (Inaugural Director, CCPHE)

Website: http://spph.ubc.ca/person/ruth-elwood-martin
Email: ruth.martin@ubc.ca

 

 

Flora Matheson

Website: http://www.stmichaelshospital.com/crich/scientists/matheson/
Email: MathesonF@smh.ca

 

 

NicoleMyersweb

Nicole Myers

Website: http://www.sfu.ca/criminology/facstaff/faculty-directory.html.html
Email: n_myers@sfu.ca

 

 

JohnOlifeweb

John Oliffe

Website: http://menshealthresearch.ubc.ca/john-oliffe
Email: john.oliffe@nursing.ubc.ca

 

 

VivianRamsdenweb

Vivian R Ramsden

Website: https://medicine.usask.ca/profiles/family-medicine/saskatoon/vivian-ramsden.php#ResearchAreas
Email: viv.ramsden@usask.ca